The Enterprise

The Official Student Publication of the School of Business and Accountancy
JPIA-HAU unlocks its 8-peat overall champion
May 2, 2021
An Open Letter to the Filipino Youth Voters
June 30, 2021

Sanchez-Sagum tandem of Tindig to lead CSC-SBA 2021-2022; De Guzman to head USC

The University Student Electoral Board (USEB) finally announced the reelection results of the student council after it was postponed last Friday due to a password glitch.

Ericka Sanchez (TINDIG) will spearhead the School of Business and Accountancy – College Student Council (CSC-SBA) as the new Chairperson adjoining Marie Elizabeth Sagum (TINDIG) as Vice-Chairperson. 

Completing the officers of CSC-SBA,  Shejanira Arcilla (KAYABE), Hannah Abigail Sigua (KAYABE), Valerie Mariz Austria (KAYABE), Rion Marco Dela Cruz (TINDIG), Angelica Mae Nailes (KAYABE), Joshua Junsay (KAYABE), and Lexandra Pearl Maxine Ticse (KAYABE) will be the new set of councilors.

Meanwhile, Kenneth De Guzman of TINDIG party will lead the University Student Council (USC) as President along with Hazel Miranda (SIBUL) as the Vice President for Internal Affairs and Joshua Santos (KAYABE) as the Vice President for External Affairs. Darlene Isabel Yumul (SIBUL), Kramecila De Guzman (SIBUL), and Justine Magtoto are the winning officials for the senatorial position under the School of Business and Accountancy (SBA). 

The newly elected student leaders will serve the student body for the next academic year, 2021-2022. 


LAYOUT BY: Cristine Joie Q. Bacud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *